• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Get a Spirit FM Decal
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • Abby
Today we celebrate Saint Joseph, husband of the Blessed Mother and foster father to Jesus...
Monday, March 18, 2019 • Davis
Sunday, March 17, 2019 • John Morris
Do you see Jesus present in your environment?
Saturday, March 16, 2019 • Elle
Have you ever felt a little out of place during Lent?
Friday, March 15, 2019 • Elle
Lent is a time to reset our spiritual lives, so that we are careful to remember that a strong spiritual life will protect us from temptation
Thursday, March 14, 2019 • Fernando
The Jesus we encounter in the New Testament is a lot of things: compassionate, loving...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • John Morris
Obedience can be difficult but with courage we can...
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • Abby
Confession. Sometimes I'll sit down with my Bible or a devotional and...
Monday, March 11, 2019 • Davis
You probably just "gave something up for Lent". But do you know why you did it?
Sunday, March 10, 2019 • John Morris
The temptation is always there if we are open to it...

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud
© 2015 - 2019 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.