• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Sunday, July 22, 2018 • John Morris
Burnout with church clergy and volunteers can strike quickly and...
Saturday, July 21, 2018 • Elle
Woe to the couch potatoes?  Haha! Enjoy the weekend, but we can consider what we watch while we are on our sofas.
Friday, July 20, 2018 • Elle
We are called to be a people of mercy.
Thursday, July 19, 2018 • John Morris
Turning it over to God is easy to say, but hard to do.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • Fernando
Think about the last time you felt God's presence in a powerful way. Was it at a retreat? Maybe it was during worship...
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 • Abby
Did you ever live in a dorm...
Monday, July 16, 2018 • Davis
Most of them are sterile and uninviting places...
Sunday, July 15, 2018 • John Morris
Being on the Christian journey is not always easy.
Saturday, July 14, 2018 • Elle
I am just going to put it out there that I have been known to have a mighty rapid sign of the cross
Friday, July 13, 2018 • Elle
When I was young I compared this verse to something my dad used to say:

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud
© 2015 - 2018 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.