• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Get a Spirit FM Decal
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Monday, November 26, 2018 • Davis
As the circumstances in our lives change so does our view of these passages...
Sunday, November 25, 2018 • John Morris
Who or what rules your life?
Saturday, November 24, 2018 • Elle
As I walked along under some oak trees, I noticed the sound of the acorns crunching under my feet
Friday, November 23, 2018 • Elle
I have not really been around too many sheep, but I have been around some goats lately.
Thursday, November 22, 2018 • John Morris
Give Thanks to God today for EVERYTHING!!!!
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • Fernando
There are few words associated more with being an adult than, "investment". We are always looking for ways to use our time...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • Abby
Why would Zacchaeus be so intent on catching a glimpse of Jesus
Monday, November 19, 2018 • Davis
November is National Adoption Awareness Month...
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • John Morris
No one knows the time or the hour....
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • Elle
How does God answer our prayers?  His way! 

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud
© 2015 - 2018 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.