• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Get a Spirit FM Decal
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • John Morris
Standing strong for truth takes a great deal of...
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 • Abby
As the Israelites were being led out of slavery they couldn't see beyond their immediate hunger to remember...
Monday, April 08, 2019 • Davis
By following the prompting of the Spirit, Daniel put his own life on the line...
Sunday, April 07, 2019 • John Morris
If your life was a movie that you and Jesus watched together...
Friday, April 05, 2019 • Rob
It's nice to receive praise
Thursday, April 04, 2019 • Fernando
What we do always speaks louder in telling people who we are then only words. We could use the most eloquent words...
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 • John Morris
Going out of your comfort zone to lead someone to Jesus is....
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 • Abby
In today's gospel reading, Jesus asked the man who had been ill for thirty-eight years, "Do you want to be well?"
Monday, April 01, 2019 • Davis
In 2001 Tim was diagnosed with terminal cancer...
Sunday, March 31, 2019 • John Morris
If we return we need to be prepared to ask for forgiveness.

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud
© 2015 - 2019 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.