• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Get a Spirit FM Decal
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Keywords:
Monday, October 26, 2020 • Paul Ciulei
We might not have the ability to just will ourselves to stop sinning...
Sunday, October 25, 2020 • Bishop Gregory Parkes
People are fascinated with top 10 lists...
Saturday, October 24, 2020 • Davis
Today's readings have some very hard truths in them...
Friday, October 23, 2020 • Reinaldo A Jara
There are so many causes of division within our society today...
Thursday, October 22, 2020 • Martina Ver Pault
This passage exemplifies the life of St John Paul II...
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 • Fr. Chuck Dornquast
Almost 2 years ago I was able to visit Pinar del Rio Cuba...
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 • Sr. Mary David Hydro
In the Gospel for today we get the challenge to be faithful...
Monday, October 19, 2020 • Zachary Brasseur
Would you walk into a burning building to save someone you love...
Sunday, October 18, 2020 • Bishop Gregory Parkes
In God We Trust...
Saturday, October 17, 2020 • Br. Lucius Amarillas
Growing up, I always had trouble with this particular Gospel passage

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud

Public Inspection File | EEO

© 2015 - 2019 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.